Unspoken

The way I am feeling right now is something I have never been able to put in words. And it happens often. Transition, fear, pain, numbness, inability to forgive and forget, everyone looking far far away and constantly belittling it all as everybody feels this way.. not a big deal etc.

… slowly driving people away in my thought, or driving myself away.. dunno which way to put it. My words cannot reach this and I want to keep it this way ’cause I hate it when those with ‘mouthful’ of words think that they understand everything!

I have bought coffee finally and I hope things in my head will be fine soon.

… or it could be The Dillinger’s Escape Plan too!

Leave a Reply

