Point of Pointlessness

My life these days is like those times in history which cannot be marked by a date. I am highly restless all the time, I dislike to talk… I just cannot wait! I love coffee because it helps me get through the waiting period which I cannot help. … things shout inside the head you know…. I listen to Opeth and keep working on the thing which I could mark as a date in my personal history. I am home for past 4 days and my folks have said few things irresponsibly, and I couldn’t show that I was hurt.. there was no point to.

Leave a Reply

