Incompletely Cooked Me

Imagine a dish which tastes different every moment as it cools, cools and cools further… that would be me. My life, alike everyone else, is manifestation of sense of few things, absence of few others and hues of everything inbetween. Sometimes I miss fatherliness as I would miss salt… but, other times I find myself not quite hardened still and hence yet in state of forming. Although, the deepest impact of having to analyze myself without anyone’s guidance or watch or anything for so so many years has been my ability to see the manifestations of both doing and not doing a thing each moment… nothing is rigid in me… never has been… and this is the only thing rigid in me.

Comfortably Numb, Pink Floyd #nowplaying

Leave a Reply

