… And After Hours of Pink Floyd

I hadn’t been listening to floyd for months now–should have stopped around December. And today I watched their old shows back to back.. And I dunno whether it’s their music or plain myself being a reason to feel like I want no one to know anything ’bout me. I dunno why I am so against sharing my life or what happens to me.. I like them oblivious of my life. This is probably one of the chief reasons why not having a close female mate never actually bothered me much. Although, my acknowledging the fact that I am 5 ft 10-ish, not that good-looking, without any hoarseness in voice, white and lean is the central reason why I never even try!

Leave a Reply

