Someone bring me the crazy glue and some tamago, stat!

I somehow connoect to this owl!

Neurotic Owl

Sorry about the late post, but it’s been a busy day.  Luckily, I have the perfect owl:

no98

Also, I should occasionally be slightly more of a whiny jerk about food.  One person in our group refused to go to any of the very highly rated Japanese restaurants near us because, “I don’t eat raw things!”, in spite of the fact that there are always plenty of cooked options at Japanese restaurants, and also, act like a grownup.  I should mention that the other five people all wanted Japanese.

Instead, we went for Mexican, which I’m not really a big fan of, since I don’t do tomatoes, onions, or spicy, and I had a delightful time figuring out what to order, then picking at it because it turned out to be surprisingly spicy and full of onions.  Of the six people eating, three of us weren’t able to handle spicy food…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

