I Give in to My Impatience

I am very very impatient and these days it has become very loud… I mean seriously very loud! Going out is an ordeal ’cause all I can see is myself virtually dying to begin reading something or sketching or else! I just cannot stand looking at people! I look down at myself… I know that I am not being of any use to anyone!

So, I am giving in to my impatience. All it means that I am giving up wishes and would just pursue whatever gets me instant results. …maybe my sleep is going to suffer more now. It’s an imposition anyway!

Leave a Reply

