Permission to Be Insane

So, who tells you that you shouldn’t do something simply ’cause it’s insanity? I often want to keep working, reading or simply thinking without having to think ’bout eating or sleeping. And my inside tells me that it’s insane. I learnt all along these years what insane is and what supposedly isn’t.

Question arises–why do I have them inside my head? Why I just cannot keep doing what I want to…? Wouldn’t it lead to satisfaction?

… whom do I ask for permission to look over the hedge just once…? Myself?

Leave a Reply

