Things About Orgasm

I find the word orgasmic much more profound than the orgasm itself. And I am not a big fan of sex anyway. The thing is that there is an effort which seems effortless in bringing the realization that everything about the deed has been realized. When I sketch, I feel orgasmic ’cause I am the one who accomplishes it without anybody’s orders or interference. And I love it! I love all those things which I see myself doing and I do them without any help. I don’t consider gifts lucky ’cause they get you expecting for a happiness to be brought to you, while happiness is there within me all the time.

I require to set myself free… this is something I have been feeling for so long. The constraint is fear here. … I just require to be in my own command, under no one ever, to like this life of mine.

Leave a Reply

