Bipolarity

I never be able to decide why and how to blame someone for his plight and what he brings upon others concerned, related because whichever way they are, I am and you are, it’s all in balance with universe–the equation. But at the same time I blame myself for every damn thing going wrong… may it be my own life, lives of ones who love me or the lives of those I see in pain… because I am helpless and that is not pardonable as I have functional limbs and body… there is no excuse for being helpless. … and then I choose to keep quiet for a while. But such days often have me realizing that there is a castle in which I live, the walls of which are made of utter crap!

Gotta live among humans? Wear the costume then… the uniformity!

Leave a Reply

