One Reason and It’s Parts

The only reason I must constantly question my perception of reality, myself ’cause I am alive, I am real irrespective of how irrational and unrealistic I get… those who care ’bout me will suffer real pain, unkept hopes. These people are the one reason I MUST be better, be more powerful, reliable and resilient. Yesterday I began questioning my deserving them in my life… and tried to cut off like I always have. But, by the night I realized that they are the one reason why I am still here… trying to fit the reality.

Leave a Reply

