Ambidexterity and Enigma

I am ambidextrous. But the handwritings of both the hands are very different. My right hand–the primary hand of mine–has a rather straight handwriting with slight inclination towards right. But my left handwriting is heavily inclined towards left. There is also much more order in my left handwriting, while I began writing with left hand just to check[and enhance] my IQ, my adaptability. Now since handwriting is sort of a mirror of personality, this difference is quite enigmatic.

I Spy, Massive Attack #nowplaying

Leave a Reply

