Bent Curve of Time

While just walking yesterday, I saw things which reminded me of something. This stroke me as a very decisive pattern ’cause my present moment was going to my past while I require it to lead me to future… as if the time line was now a bent curve, which it cannot be ’cause it’s one dimensional. This very realization had, although, not been in past.. so I had some future so to speak. Basically, living this way(which by the way I have a lot, almost forever), is not a continuous but a discrete time line–if there’s a realization, I let future be, otherwise I stay in past. The most scary thing about this is that future is being, my staying in past like this waste of my life….

Symphony No. 1 in C major, Op. 21: Adagio molto – Allegro con brio #nowplaying

Leave a Reply

